Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2021-02-03T22:54:32+00:00

Renee Bland (left) has been named as the new executive director of the Lawrence County Chamber of Commerce. With her are Anita Davidson (center) who recently began serving as office manager, and Josh Conlee, who recently began his term as board chair.

Executive Board

Josh ConleeChair
Junior BrinerPast Chair
Brad JunkersfeldChair Elect
Angie AbbottMember at Large
Clay SloanMember at Large
Debbie SmithMember at Large

Board Members

Jordan Andrews
Brett Cooper
Rhonda Fowler
Paula Haskins
Dale Hughart
Penny Sloan
Bill Wilcoxson