Current board members are:

Aaron Andrews
P.O. Box 3704
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-759-4105
aandrews@wbcoll.edu

Mary Freeman
P.O. Box 214
Portia, AR 72457
870-759-1549
mfreeman@gmail.com

Frema Gipson
Cavenaugh Auto Group
P.O. Box 429
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-4042
frema@cavautogroup.com

Valarie Green
First National Bank
P.O. Box 509
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-5959
valgreen@fnblawco.com

John Householder
124 Charleston Drive
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-759-1816
johnk1023@gmail.com

Gretchen Hunt
The Times Dispatch
P.O. Box 839
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-2464
ghunt@thetd.com

Ron Ingram
M.E.B. Trailer Mfg. Company
729 Lawrence 438
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-5063

Angela Flippo
P.O. Box 88
Walnut Ridge, 72476
870-679-1505
angeladee.flippo@gmail.com

Dina Rose
501 Highland Drive
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-4033
dinar@cavautogroup.com

Brent Hufstedler
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
brentonhuf@hotmail.com

Ethel Tompkins
611 SE Cotter
Hoxie,  AR 72433
870-886-3269
turbo611se@suddenlink.net

Caleb Wall
Lawrence County Seed Company
1291 Highway 63
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-3362
calebwall@hotmail.com

Lorra Whitmire
First National Bank
P.O. Box 509
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-5959
lorraw@fnblawco.com