Current board members are:

Junior Briner
Lawrence Health Services
P.O. Box 839
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-759-1193
jbriner@lawrencehealth.net

Fran Cavenaugh
P.O. Box 429
Walnut Ridge, 72476
870-886-2144
fran@cavautogroup.com

Lloyd Clark
P.O. Box 94
Powhatan, AR 72458
870-878-6555
lloyd.clark@att.net

Brett Cooper
Williams Baptist College
P.O. Box 3727
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-759-4107
bcooper@wbcoll.edu

Tammy Franks
First National Bank
P.O. Box 509
Walnut Ridge, 72476
870-886-5959
tammyf@fnblawco.com

Valarie Green
First National Bank
P.O. Box 509
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-5959
valgreen@fnblawco.com

Dina Rose
501 Highland Drive
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-4033
dinar@cavautogroup.com

Gretchen Hunt
The Times Dispatch
P.O. Box 839
Walnut Ridge
870-886-2464
ghunt@thetd.com

Vickie Mitchell
iBERIABANK
121 S.W. 3rd Street
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-9852
vickie.mitchell@iberiabank.com

Anthony Pinkston
Lawrence Health Services
P.O. Box 839
Walnut Ridge, 72476
870-637-3005
apinkston@lawrencehealth.net

Deborah J. Smith, CPA
P.O. Box 13
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-2772
Fax: 870-886-5115
dsmith@deborahjsmithcpa.com